0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

250% Full Density 360 Lace Wig Virgin Hair Natural Hairline

Rating
142 Review(s)

Regular Price: $180.00

Special Price $99.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 142 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15
.
Rating
Ok so this is my third time ordering this wig, that’s how much I love it! I had to have a back up! It is the bomb. The hair from Nabeauty has not disappointed me yet. It’s soooooo soft. This is such a beautiful product!! The hair is very, very soft! It fits its whole description!! This is my new favorite wig! Will be ordering from this vendor again!! The communication was amazing. They made it an effort to keep in contact with me. And keep me up to date with what’s going on with whole order! ❤Absolutely satisfied and beyond happy with my new unit from this supplier and will buy another in the near future for convenience ! Overall, I would recommend this company and will definitely order again in the future. Thanks Nabeautyhair !!!
Review by Roisse / (Posted on 1/9/2020)
.
Rating
Gorgeous hair definitely worth the money. I got it for my birthday and it was perfect. The hair is so soft, very beautiful bang. Very little shedding and the hair didn’t have a smell. True to length and density as well too! The lace is very natural. I’ve had this 360 lace front wig for over a month and I freaking love it! It's still beautiful I followed the instructions on hair care and have had no problems with this hair besides a little tangling from me sleeping without a scarf which I feta glued when I co washed the hair.Nabeautyhair was super nice and communicated everything really well. She also was great with making sure everything came in the correct time and making sure my hair was correct. Top seller. From today I will place all my orders at this seller.
Review by iglamfun / (Posted on 1/9/2020)
.
Rating
The wig is exactly as it looks on the picture advertised.The seller kept in communication with me the entire time ! The hair had absolutely no smell and little shedding when I washed.The customer service was amazing, the seller kept in contact with me until the unit arrived.I recommend seller and she was very kind to me .. I’ll definitely order again from this seller!!!
Review by Layefa / (Posted on 12/10/2019)
.
Rating
Firstly, the shipping was fasttttt! I ordered it Tuesday afternoon and received it Thursday Customer service was great as well, she kept me up to date about the status of my order and was so kind the whole way through. Now lets talk about this unit. It came preplucked as stated and the hairline looked very natural. This was my first time with curly hair so I was excited about this unit. I love how pretty the hair is and how minimum it sheds, the smell isn’t bad either. I just wish it was a little fuller that’s all. However, I’m definitely satisfied and I will be purchasing again
Review by kreativekeee / (Posted on 12/10/2019)
.
Rating
The hair is really good!! It does shed some but nothing too crazy, it’s true to length, & It has a nice texture the curls are popping!!
I believe everyone will love it .I am sure i will buy again!!
Review by Gina / (Posted on 12/5/2019)
.
Rating
What can I even say about this wig? Literally the best one I’ve ever purchased! Firstly, shipping came in one week, that’s really fast! Ordered it on 23th November, and it arrived on 27 Nov. Secondly, customer service was top tier, 10/10. They literally informed me about everything concerning the wig, and also contacted me on Whatsapp when it arrived to ask me how I liked the hair. Finally, the hair took the bleach really well and I keep getting compliments on the hair! I’ll definitely be purchasing more wigs from NABEATY, and I absolutely recommend them. I’d give them 10 stars if I could!
Review by Reese / (Posted on 11/28/2019)
.
Rating
I'm really fall in love with this hair, it is super style and I have no burden of its failure. The hair does not and it is easy to comb and in model to bring. This is definitely recommended. I go definitely more often order of this company. For that I forget it also wish I still have about the delivery and delivery was really perfect. I have the hair within a week received and the contact between me and the company was very good. This is really a top company
Review by Miranda / (Posted on 11/28/2019)
.
Rating
Best customer service hands down I have never ever ever ever had ,get the the product on time the hair is amazing I love this texture the hair itself is amazing and the text and phone calls just proves the actually care about the customer and I really appreciate how she worked with me to be sure I could get something probably gonna be my only supplier you won't be dissatisfied
Review by Whitney / (Posted on 11/27/2019)
.
Rating
This is honestly the best wig i’ve ever gotten. i LOVE it! I cannot wait to install. i’ll upload pics after. i’m too excited. aileen was great. she kept me updated throughout the whole process & the shipping is super fast! i’m definitely ordering again
Review by thebubsbee / (Posted on 11/20/2019)
.
Rating
super fast shipping. you do have to sign for it so be prepared for that. hairline plucked really nicely. super natural look. a beginner could wear just how it is. knots light already but not transparent. hair is very soft and full.thank you!
Review by LeahsE / (Posted on 11/20/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: 250% Full Density 360 Lace Wig Virgin Hair Natural Hairline

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.