0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

HD Undetecable Melt skins 13*6 Front Lace Wig 250% Density Pre-plucked Natural Hairline With Fake Scalp

Rating
171 Review(s)

Regular Price: $140.00

Special Price $99.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 171 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18
.
Rating
This hair is absolutely amazing , it’s really soft and the curl pattern is so gorgeous. This hair is very beautiful, such a good quality of human hair,very soft and doesn’t tangle! It has no chemical smell,No shedding has not gotten tangled,it’s exactly what I saw in the pictures and read in the description ,Its denisty is full enough as my another 250% density hair, I got my 22 inch,I really love the texture, the curls in it are adorable!I am just soooo IN LOVE with this hair!! It is perfect! Perfect length. I recommend this hair to anybody who has interest in buying. You will never get disappointed by the seller. I also received a wig cap an extra adjustable Wig band, I am very pleased with my order and I look forward in buying more :-) The seller was so friendly and maintained communication the whole time to assure I got the hair super fast! I’m a very happy customer! Buy from this seller they’re the best the wig is 100% human hair and I love it!
Review by Rosa / (Posted on 1/9/2020)
.
Rating
Love love love this wig ! Exactly like the picture, true to color and length ,also very full ! Ordered Friday received Tuesday morning! Seller stayed in contact entire time , verified my order was correct before shipping it and was very nice ... The wig came with an elastic band , a stocking , some lashes , and an instruction card! Will order from this seller again !
Review by LeahsEssence / (Posted on 1/9/2020)
.
Rating
love this hair extremely soft. its my fourth wig I have purchased from this company and all of them I have been very satisfied with!!!!!!! love this company, great customer service, fast deliver and baby its bomb hair!!!! with that being said make sure u go get u one boo will leave additional feedback. with pics of the wig
Review by sidialchin / (Posted on 1/9/2020)
.
Rating
Honestly I am super satisfied, only 3 days for delivery to France and in addition to that in the box there was an elastic, a hat, and false eyelashes! The saleswoman was super nice and reassuring. Natural and good quality . For now I'm really not disappointed with my order. I recommend! Review by asheley / (Posted on 1/9/2020)
.
Rating
This wig is a lovely wig. Super soft and straight right of the package, the bangs are amazing!! Looks like very natural,others people think this is myself hair.I got the wig in a 20inch and is True to length , little longer LOL its no tangles, no shedding, easy to style. Wig comes with a wig cap and a pair of eyelashes, so sweet! I will be buying from this vender again!
Review by Dchalmers / (Posted on 1/9/2020)
.
Rating
Wow!! I am so amazed about this wig, the quality of this wig is PERFECTION. I LOVE IT, I really recommend this wig to buyers. Customer service was really good, friendly and the shipping was really fast even I am down under it was really fast. I love it. I love everything about this company.
Review by Gombopro / (Posted on 12/26/2019)
.
Rating
Hair is super good! The lace melts into your skin,delivered the wig in only THREE DAYS! So the hair was delivered before the expected time and i was very satisfied with the product and service. The frontal hairline doesn't need much plucking at all. The frontal is very dense. The hair is super soft and manageable, No shedding. Beautiful wig all in all, definitely purchasing again
Review by cindy / (Posted on 12/25/2019)
.
Rating
I love the hair is gorgeous no smell everything look just perfect. The seller was very nice, she helped me with the measure for my wig cause I texted her before I order the hair and I found out that she had my measure for my hair from last order here. The seller was very quickly to answer when I texted her and she helped me in everything I asked hair. I suggest this hair to everyone is amazing I love love love it 100% .I had problem before with my measure whenI order to other company every time I order my hair it was everytime so big for my head but this company the seller helped me with my measure and when I got the hair it was fit amazing. I won’t buy any other hair if it is not this company. Thank you very much for everything you are the best. I rceive a small letter also from the seller so beautiful she wrote it to me and 2 wig cap and lasting band. The hair arrived soon like 3 days and the seller contacted me everyday to check if I received my hair. The communication was perfect
Review by dominion / (Posted on 12/10/2019)
.
Rating
This hair and the supplier are amazing! It's the first time i tried a fake scalp wig and it tends to be soo great!It's bleached already and hairline is really natural,i don't need to do anything with it!This was the best product and customer service I have ever received !The supplier stayed in contact from beginning to end. This was a great experience the whole way around! I am very happy with my purchase. This is my new goto store for hair!
Review by Keishalarya / (Posted on 12/10/2019)
.
Rating
Omg!!! I just love this hair. This is my second time purchasing this unit. It is sooooo soft minimum shedding and it doesn’t really tangle. The curls are gorgeous and the wig fits very comfortable. It looks soo natural and the baby hairs are bomb. Hair is true to length. The communication was great also. They let you know what it looks like before shipping out and they also let you know when they shipped it out and answers any questions you have. Highly recommend this wig! The best one you’ll find for such a cheap price
Review by Mrsjaimarii / (Posted on 12/10/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: HD Undetecable Melt skins 13*6 Front Lace Wig 250% Density Pre-plucked Natural Hairline With Fake Scalp

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.