0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Blonde Wig #613 Lace Front Virgin Hair Blonde Hair Color Wigs 150 % Density

Rating
130 Review(s)

Regular Price: $265.00

Special Price $126.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 41 to 50 of 130 total

per page
.
Rating
I really don't leave feedbacks but this hair is the bomb!! So far I had this wig on for 6 days. The number one thing I love about this hair is that it doesn't shed. The hair is so soft. By the way this is my very first wig. I'm so in love!! I will definitely order this hair again and recommend it to others.
Review by Sabine / (Posted on 7/21/2019)
.
Rating
This hair feels so soft and a light color lace , has no strong smell. I LOVE IT.
Review by Thera / (Posted on 7/17/2019)
.
Rating
Beautiful wig, crazy wig! Nothing to say!
Review by Viola / (Posted on 7/17/2019)
.
Rating
Liked, soft. painted with toning, satisfied with the quality and color
Review by Tracy / (Posted on 7/17/2019)
.
Rating
Literally received my wig today and i am in love ofc i haven’t had it for long but i’m pleased with the communication and how fast it arrived I’ll update ya when i color it currently no shedding and it’s not thin and not too thick either true to the description!!!
Review by Edith / (Posted on 7/17/2019)
.
Rating
Great quality, the hair is really soft. Ends seem pretty wispy, so if you're not a fan of it I wouldn't particularly recommend this unit.
Review by Amanda / (Posted on 7/17/2019)
.
Rating
The hair is really beautiful, I really like this color, and I can dye other colors based on this color. The hair is very supple, there is no bad smell, and I am sure this is human hair.Although the preparing is a little bit long,it's worth to wait,and shipment is ver fast,the seller is good as well.Thank you so much!!! Review by Eileen / (Posted on 7/17/2019)
.
Rating
Lovely hair will be ordering again I’ve dyed the hair and it’s still soft no threading everything is good with the hair just wish the lace wasn’t so thick, takes a lot of work to get to blend in with the skin otherwise I love the hair thank you
Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 7/17/2019)
.
Rating
When I say I love this hair I love this hair!!! I've gotten so many compliments on my hair I love it people have just been sending me messages about where I got it from and I'm proud to say where from, I was a little scared it wouldn't come in time but it came in three business days as promised and the communication with the seller was amazing they texted back pretty fast. I will be ordering again,this is the day I got it installed.
Review by Donna / (Posted on 7/16/2019)
.
Rating
Order On A Saturday & I Received My Wig On Tuesday!! I Was Skeptical At First Of The Color, Being This Is My FIRST Ever Color!! I’m SO HAPPY! Hair Is Soft & Full! & Shipping Was Fast! Will Definitely Order Again! Thank You
Review by Connie / (Posted on 7/16/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Blonde Wig #613 Lace Front Virgin Hair Blonde Hair Color Wigs 150 % Density

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.