0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Blonde Wig #613 Lace Front Virgin Hair Blonde Hair Color Wigs 150 % Density

Rating
130 Review(s)

Regular Price: $265.00

Special Price $126.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 31 to 40 of 130 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 13
.
Rating
Love this wig!! The bob is True to length and it Takes to color very well. The Wig was constructed well and I did not have to fix the cut of the bob because it was already cut perfect. It arrived in the Normal delivery time.
Review by Jayne / (Posted on 7/23/2019)
.
Rating
The hair is good quality, no shedding so far, shipping was very quick and it came out amazing after dying. Definitely would purchase again! Review by Marguerite / (Posted on 7/23/2019)
.
Rating
Has to be my favourite wig. Was sceptical but colour stats true to image. love love love.
Review by Laurinda / (Posted on 7/22/2019)
.
Rating
there is no words for how much I love this wig it's exactly as described the color is amazing she came within 3 days of purchase she has no weird smell she smells actually quite good! she's very full. The wig is very secure on my head and feels very comfortable and takes heat very, very well. You honestly can't beat the price for the quality you receive!!! this wig is AMAZING I could go on forever about how much I love her ! Definitely need another one of these wigs !
Review by Karol / (Posted on 7/22/2019)
.
Rating
I LOVE THIS WIGGGGG!!! the quality and everything is so good ! Will order from this buyer again !
Review by Nathalie / (Posted on 7/22/2019)
.
Rating
the hair is so soft and it cames so fast! iam bout to tone the hair then install:) I will give a update later
Review by Darlene / (Posted on 7/22/2019)
.
Rating
Omggggggg ! This hair! So far it's wonderful! I can't tell by the texture it's some good hair! I haven't installed it yet just washed it and put a rinse liquid hair dye for a little color. It's soooooo pretty already! And I haven't even styled it! It has enough parting space and it's so soft! My sister wants one so I might just order her one! I will be back with additional feedback in like 2 weeks when it's been out for a while! Seller was AMAZING!! Communicated with me everyday and the shipping was FAST!!! Took 3 days!!! I asked the seller for a timely delivery and the seller did just that! Love the seller!! Hopefully I will be ordering soon
Review by Winifred / (Posted on 7/22/2019)
.
Rating
I love this wig! Zero shedding, no overpowering smell, no issues at all. Will definitely make more purchases in the future.
Review by Julia / (Posted on 7/22/2019)
.
Rating
Very good communication with the seller and received within a week... I love it thank you guys:)
Review by Fidelia / (Posted on 7/21/2019)
.
Rating
I love this unit! Ladiesss if your thinking about ordering my advice is to order now ! Good price , fast shipping ! Seller was very responsive! Kept me updated when my unit was shipped off and each location ! The colour is perfect! I have already gotten a lot of compliments on this color and the look. And the hairs density and length was exactly what I was looking for. Will definitely buy from seller again.
Review by Sandra / (Posted on 7/21/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Blonde Wig #613 Lace Front Virgin Hair Blonde Hair Color Wigs 150 % Density

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.