0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Blonde Wig #613 Lace Front Virgin Hair Blonde Hair Color Wigs 150 % Density

Rating
130 Review(s)

Regular Price: $265.00

Special Price $126.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 21 to 30 of 130 total

per page
.
Rating
This hair is very soft and doesn’t get tangled like other blonde hair
Review by Page / (Posted on 7/25/2019)
.
Rating
This hair is beautiful I would love to get more wig from this company..Everything was perfect down to the T ! Communication was great , I received the hair eariler than expected and i have to say i love everything about it .
Review by Jeannette / (Posted on 7/24/2019)
.
Rating
Love this unit!! I toned the wig to a silver platinum colour because the unit is a bit yellow for my taste. Turned out perfect no shedding. And it fits perfectly . I will be ordering again. Thank you! :)
Review by Laurinda / (Posted on 7/24/2019)
.
Rating
I absolutely love this wig, very soft no shedding. Love the colour. will definitely buy again and oh the shipment was very fast, thanks again
Review by Kaley / (Posted on 7/24/2019)
.
Rating
OmG I am so in love with this wig!! OmG. Oh and shipping ? Was absolutely fast!!
Review by Kathleen / (Posted on 7/24/2019)
.
Rating
This is the second time I’m being this product!! the hair is soo good and it’s very soft.
Review by Celeste / (Posted on 7/24/2019)
.
Rating
guys this hair is sooo beautifull and the seller is really kind just don't think twice for this price. it really looks natural
Review by Sherry / (Posted on 7/24/2019)
.
Rating
This wig is beyond amazing. I’ve bleached the knots, dyed the hair and it is still wonderful. It’s nice and full and it holds a curl. The texture is great, it’s not too silky and looks so natural. I love it. I will definitely order again.
Review by Daphne / (Posted on 7/24/2019)
.
Rating
The wig exceeded my expectations. It is so soft and silky. It held a curl well and doesn’t easily tangle. I will be ordering from this company again.
Review by Darlene / (Posted on 7/24/2019)
.
Rating
Love the wig texture,fast delivery,Good relationship with the contact seller..Am a satisfied customer
Review by Jaqueline / (Posted on 7/23/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Blonde Wig #613 Lace Front Virgin Hair Blonde Hair Color Wigs 150 % Density

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.