0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Blonde Wig #613 Lace Front Virgin Hair Blonde Hair Color Wigs 150 % Density

Rating
130 Review(s)

Regular Price: $265.00

Special Price $126.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 11 to 20 of 130 total

per page
.
Rating
The seller is amazing they made sure my hair was delivered on time and even though the hair is coloured. There’s minimum shredding. Got so many compliments with this hair
Review by Lea / (Posted on 7/28/2019)
.
Rating
Has to be my favourite wig. Was sceptical but colour stats true to image. Received so many compliments. love love love.
Review by Laurinda / (Posted on 7/28/2019)
.
Rating
Love the hair this my second time ordering very good Quality
Review by Nancy / (Posted on 7/28/2019)
.
Rating
Hair came in in a very short period of time and it looks so good and feels so soft to the touch. I will definitely get more hair from this vendor Review by Diana / (Posted on 7/28/2019)
.
Rating
Hair is really soft & it's true to length. I'll give another update in a couple of weeks
Review by Gwendolyn / (Posted on 7/28/2019)
.
Rating
Love this hair. Its not my first time ordering from Face Beauty thats because the quality is great. No shedding no smell and good size bundles.
Review by Bess / (Posted on 7/28/2019)
.
Rating
hair is soft and no shedding!!lovvvvvvvvvvvvvve !
Review by Claire / (Posted on 7/26/2019)
.
Rating
I absolutely love this wig it is perfect! The color is great. I will Def order again.
Review by Josephine / (Posted on 7/25/2019)
.
Rating
The hair is so nice! There is minimal shedding and doesn't tangle easy. I will definitely buy from Nabeautyhair again!!
Review by Jaqueline / (Posted on 7/25/2019)
.
Rating
The hair is amazing! Really soft, no shedding! I will most definitely be ordering from them again
Review by Fanny / (Posted on 7/25/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Blonde Wig #613 Lace Front Virgin Hair Blonde Hair Color Wigs 150 % Density

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.