0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Blonde Wig #613 Lace Front Virgin Hair Blonde Hair Color Wigs 150 % Density

Rating
130 Review(s)

Regular Price: $265.00

Special Price $126.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 121 to 130 of 130 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13
Customer Reviews at 2019-03-13T08:58:53+00:00
Rating
Shipping was fast ! Did not take long at all . Also came with lit lashes , which was unexpected ! Will be ordering again Review by London / (Posted on 3/13/2019)
Hair is SOOO SOFT ! Good quality hair. Great customer service.
Rating
Hair is SOOO SOFT ! Good quality hair. Great customer service.
Review by Murch / (Posted on 12/27/2018)
best
Rating
Thank you for your Service. Excellent! I love my wig. A very fast delivery, I have received my parcel in 4 days only. Thank You Review by Callie / (Posted on 10/30/2018)
Great hair and price
Rating
Like, very beautiful. The quality is excellent and meets the photo . Dotstavka very fast . I am very happy with the seller ! Review by Abbey / (Posted on 9/19/2018)
Amazing
Rating
I love this unit. It is the same exact as the picture. I chose 130% density because I like my units to look very natural. I will definitely order again!!! once I color and customize it I will post the pics of the finished product I'm super excited
Review by Lois / (Posted on 9/16/2018)
amazing
Rating
This hair is superb... L love this hair so much, is just that I don`t know how to do the baby hair.. it`s looks so naturally on me,I wore it this weekend in a wedding out of state. Every body was asking about the hair... So I gave them the link, is the 16inches I bought, thanks so much will be buying more from your company.. I really appreciate.
Review by It’s nice. / (Posted on 9/14/2018)
I love my wig
Rating
Looove this wig ! Super soft , No smell , colour is just as in pictures when ordering ,seller had good communication from start to finish , Will definately order from this seller again ! Review by Jane / (Posted on 9/12/2018)
I love my wig
Rating
Looove this wig ! Super soft , No smell , colour is just as in pictures when ordering ,seller had good communication from start to finish , Will definately order from this seller again ! Review by michelle / (Posted on 9/12/2018)
This hair is great for the price!
Rating
To begin with the shipping was extremely fast!The customer service was great and very helpful. I dyed this wig and it remained soft and it did not shed.Would definitely buy from them again. Review by Hattie / (Posted on 9/12/2018)
coooool ,love it
Rating
awesome ! so glowing wig , I've got so much compliments , highly recommend !!! Review by Brin / (Posted on 9/12/2018)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Blonde Wig #613 Lace Front Virgin Hair Blonde Hair Color Wigs 150 % Density

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.