0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Blonde Wig #613 Lace Front Virgin Hair Blonde Hair Color Wigs 150 % Density

Rating
130 Review(s)

Regular Price: $265.00

Special Price $126.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 91 to 100 of 130 total

per page
.
Rating
Hair is perfect I’m definitely ordering the rest of the colors... hair is great !
Review by Areia / (Posted on 7/4/2019)
.
Rating
I love my wig love love love it. Thank you so much it’s for my birthday weekend, it’s plucked and just beautiful I have to do nothing to this wig just slap it on! Thanks again ! I’m very very happy.
Review by Ariothday / (Posted on 7/2/2019)
.
Rating
I would definitely purchase again. I was a little nervous about buying a lacefront , but I did my research and read through the reviews carefully. The pictures are what helped the most. I ended up purchasing the 613 14” Bob w/ the black roots. It looked amazing when I got it out the package. I had a friend who is also a professional install the unit for me. It’s very soft, manageable, minimal shedding.
Review by Chari Baker / (Posted on 7/2/2019)
.
Rating
Okay so first let me start by saying what a convenience prime is.. Got the hair in 2 days!! For what its work the hair is decent, esp for the price. The pic I've uploaded shows the completed process of a custom color, I kept everything else the same.. Minor plucking, knots were bleached only because of me dying the roots medium brown. I then died the remainder of the hair ash blonde, this hair initially was the 613 blonde as advertised. Installed also by me Review by Arnetta / (Posted on 7/2/2019)
.
Rating
Love this Hair. It is extremely soft with light shedding. I’ve worn it both straight and wavy and it is still the same as new! It’s takes heat very well and can be curled. This is definitely my most favorite wig purchase and I will definitely be ordering again.
Review by Lundyn / (Posted on 7/2/2019)
.
Rating
This product was for a special occasion. I was going for a different sleek look for this event. I want to try it out before event because I wanted to make sure it looked good. The hair line was plucked and AMAZING. I was pleasantly surprised by how transparent lace was. The cap fit great too. Great buy! Definitely would buy again.
Review by Monique / (Posted on 7/2/2019)
.
Rating
This unit happens to be better than I imagined it to be. I haven’t installed it yet but as soon as I do I will post more pictures. I will be buying again in a longer style. Thank you!!! Review by Stephanie V / (Posted on 6/29/2019)
.
Rating
Omggggggg ! This hair! So far it’s wonderful! It’s soooooo pretty already! And I haven’t even styled it! It has enough parting space and it’s so soft! My sister wants one so I might just order her one! I will be back with additional feedback in like 2 weeks when it’s been out for a while! nabeautyhair was AMAZING!! Communicated with me everyday and the shipping was FAST!!! Took 2 days!!! Love nabeautyhair!! Hopefully I will be ordering soon Review by Marley / (Posted on 6/29/2019)
.
Rating
I love love this hair !!! The color and the density is everything!!! Can’t love more with the perfect bob . Thank you
Review by Alfred Lewis / (Posted on 6/29/2019)
.
Rating
The wig is beautiful. My first time ordering fromnabeautyhair and I must confess their hair is absolutely Human! It’s super soft almost no shedding when combing it. I may need to get a bigger cap next time but otherwise, excellent. I I definitely recommend.
Review by Briana Marie / (Posted on 6/29/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Blonde Wig #613 Lace Front Virgin Hair Blonde Hair Color Wigs 150 % Density

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.