0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Blonde Wig #613 Lace Front Virgin Hair Blonde Hair Color Wigs 150 % Density

Rating
129 Review(s)

Regular Price: $265.00

Special Price $126.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 129 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13
.
Rating
The hair is beautiful, and the texture is amazing. I was really hesitant at first to buy the hair but I am happy and pleased that I did. I received several compliments on the hair. I will most definitely order from here again
Review by sadora / (Posted on 10/17/2019)
.
Rating
I received my hair a couple days ago and it was perfect I love it. The shipping took 2 days actually I think I ordered this on a Wednesday. Everything is perfect about this hair. I love it! Thank you so much. I will be purchasing more often from here
Review by korantengo / (Posted on 9/24/2019)
.
Rating
I love this wig! Shipping was good. I toned the hair with Wells T15. Haven’t curled it to see if it holds a curl. The cap is just a lil too big for my head but i made it work. Would recommend. I will be riding more from them.
Review by Glendamcgowan / (Posted on 9/24/2019)
.
Rating
I absolutely LOVE this hair! I was worried about the length because the back seemed shorter but it’s okay because I got it cut & styled down some mor, & the results are AMAZING I only had this hair installed for 3 days & ive gotten soo much good feedback and I will definitely be ordering from here again , the hair is still soft and bouncy and it’s giving me life .thanks nabeautyhair!!!
Review by toni / (Posted on 9/24/2019)
.
Rating
Fast Delivery. Great Customer Service. Great Wig. Soft. Takes Color Well. I had the wig colored a soft pink, it turned out very pretty. I received a lot of compliments on the color. Not very thick. Good lace and great wig all together. Will order again.
Review by bbyricann / (Posted on 9/9/2019)
.
Rating
I love this unit! Ladiesss if your thinking about ordering my advice is to order now ! Good price , fast shipping ! Seller was very responsive! Kept me updated when my unit was shipped off and each location ! The colour is perfect! I have already gotten a lot of compliments on this color and the look. And the hairs density and length was exactly what I was looking for. Will definitely buy from Nabeautyhair again.
Review by eullair / (Posted on 8/26/2019)
.
Rating
I loveee the hair, the hair had no smell what so ever . Customer service is GREAT kept you updated and everything. Money worth spending ! . Pre plucked and everything. Was worried it wasn’t going to be here in time for my birthday. But it made it just in time !. most definitely worth spending money ! Love it so much. Thank you !!!
Review by sumjolie / (Posted on 8/20/2019)
Customer Reviews at 2019-08-15T08:36:24+00:00
Rating
Real Review from a Real buyer ! I purchased this unit and within 3 days I got it in Texas USA. Super pretty and soft and no smell when out of the package. The hair seemed thin at first but it’s actually normal density for hair so the 150% turned out perfect after the wig was washed correctly. Easy to style, and took toner and dye really well. Thanks nabeautyhair!!!
Review by Leah S / (Posted on 8/15/2019)
.
Rating
I ordered this wig for my bday. I received it 2days, and from the first time I saw it, I loved the quality of it. It had absolutely no weird smell at all to it! nabeautyhair even made it longer for me. I cut it even shorter than it was sent cause I originally wanted a short bob, and I was scared about how it would look, but it turned out beautiful! There was also little to no shedding. thanks nabeautyhair
Review by Oh Heyy TK / (Posted on 8/9/2019)
.
Rating
The seller is amazing they made sure my hair was delivered on time and even though the hair is coloured. There’s minimum shredding. Got so many compliments with this hair
Review by Lea / (Posted on 7/28/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Blonde Wig #613 Lace Front Virgin Hair Blonde Hair Color Wigs 150 % Density

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.