0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Blonde Wig #613 Lace Front Virgin Hair Blonde Hair Color Wigs 150 % Density

Rating
132 Review(s)

Regular Price: $265.00

Special Price $126.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 132 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
.
Rating
I waited 3 days do to his review and I’m happy to say that the length is accurate, the colour actually looks much better in person, the hair is really soft, it doesn’t tangle much, knots are bleached, hair has a natural density
Review by DAPHNE / (Posted on 12/5/2019)
.
Rating
Beautiful hairs and quality. Thank you Nabeautyhair. I am in love with my new wig. 3 days to receive it and good communication with the store :-) Thank you.
Review by micklesjanay / (Posted on 11/28/2019)
.
Rating
I love this wig!!!! Wish it was a bit thicker but overall one of my best hair purchases. Seller shipped fast as well !
Review by Gombopro / (Posted on 10/21/2019)
.
Rating
The hair is beautiful, and the texture is amazing. I was really hesitant at first to buy the hair but I am happy and pleased that I did. I received several compliments on the hair. I will most definitely order from here again
Review by sadora / (Posted on 10/17/2019)
.
Rating
I received my hair a couple days ago and it was perfect I love it. The shipping took 2 days actually I think I ordered this on a Wednesday. Everything is perfect about this hair. I love it! Thank you so much. I will be purchasing more often from here
Review by korantengo / (Posted on 9/24/2019)
.
Rating
I love this wig! Shipping was good. I toned the hair with Wells T15. Haven’t curled it to see if it holds a curl. The cap is just a lil too big for my head but i made it work. Would recommend. I will be riding more from them.
Review by Glendamcgowan / (Posted on 9/24/2019)
.
Rating
I absolutely LOVE this hair! I was worried about the length because the back seemed shorter but it’s okay because I got it cut & styled down some mor, & the results are AMAZING I only had this hair installed for 3 days & ive gotten soo much good feedback and I will definitely be ordering from here again , the hair is still soft and bouncy and it’s giving me life .thanks nabeautyhair!!!
Review by toni / (Posted on 9/24/2019)
.
Rating
Fast Delivery. Great Customer Service. Great Wig. Soft. Takes Color Well. I had the wig colored a soft pink, it turned out very pretty. I received a lot of compliments on the color. Not very thick. Good lace and great wig all together. Will order again.
Review by bbyricann / (Posted on 9/9/2019)
.
Rating
I love this unit! Ladiesss if your thinking about ordering my advice is to order now ! Good price , fast shipping ! Seller was very responsive! Kept me updated when my unit was shipped off and each location ! The colour is perfect! I have already gotten a lot of compliments on this color and the look. And the hairs density and length was exactly what I was looking for. Will definitely buy from Nabeautyhair again.
Review by eullair / (Posted on 8/26/2019)
.
Rating
I loveee the hair, the hair had no smell what so ever . Customer service is GREAT kept you updated and everything. Money worth spending ! . Pre plucked and everything. Was worried it wasn’t going to be here in time for my birthday. But it made it just in time !. most definitely worth spending money ! Love it so much. Thank you !!!
Review by sumjolie / (Posted on 8/20/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Blonde Wig #613 Lace Front Virgin Hair Blonde Hair Color Wigs 150 % Density

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.