0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Blonde Ombre Lace Wig Full Density Virgin Hair T1B 27

Rating
73 Review(s)

Regular Price: $270.00

Special Price $99.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 73 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
.
Rating
I JUST WANT TO SAY I ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY HAIR!!! THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST COMPANY THAT I HAVE DEALT WITH!!! SHE KEPT IN CONTACT THROUGHOUT THE ENTIRE PROCESS AND THE PROCESS WAS VERY FAST!!! I RECEIVED MY WIG 3 DAYS SOONER THAN EXPECTED. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HAIR AND THIS COMPANY! THE HAIR IS GORGEOUS. IT NO ODOR ! I SHAMPOOED IT AND CANNOT WAIT TO INSTAL!!! I WILL DEFINITELY ORDER AGAIN AND AGAIN!!!
Review by beautybygabbie / (Posted on 8/12/2019)
.
Rating
This hair is really nice so far!!!the waves are beautiful and the hair is very soft ,It had no smell to it and the customer service was amazing. Review by Helen / (Posted on 7/28/2019)
.
Rating
The wig is excellent for its quality value, it reached kemerovo very quickly. I did not communicate with the seller, but already everything went well. Recommended 100% order more. Review by Laurinda / (Posted on 7/25/2019)
.
Rating
Perfect!!!!!!! 100% recommended!!! It feels just like natural hair and the color it’s amazing! Shipping really fast and the product is very good quality!! Love it thank you seller for your honesty, excellent service and gifts with my purchase :)
Review by Nathalie / (Posted on 7/25/2019)
.
Rating
Excellent very happy with my new hair looks like real hair. Recommended 100% order more.
Review by Lauretta / (Posted on 7/25/2019)
.
Rating
IN LOVE. Amazing wig! fast delivery, well packed and they come with additional gifts! (fake lashes and a wig cap!) as for the wig, looks very natural, it is soft ! VERY HAPPY! I do recommend this seller thank you! will be buying more
Review by Isabella / (Posted on 7/25/2019)
.
Rating
quality is amazing!!! you can buy from them!!! quality on point
Review by Julia / (Posted on 7/24/2019)
.
Rating
It's amazing i love it i arrive before the unforeseen doesn't look like a wig is perfect it's very soft and it doesn't shine the touch is spectacular it's just like in the photo i recommend i'll buy another one thank you
Review by Natalie / (Posted on 7/23/2019)
.
Rating
Most beautiful and extremely affordable wig !! only 3 day shipping thank you !! I love it so much the quality is surprisingly great and super soft the wig barely tangles or sheds which is a huge plus! Would definitely recommend !! I own many wigs and so far this is my favorite one !
Review by Laurinda / (Posted on 7/23/2019)
.
Rating
Perfect!!!!!!! 100% recommended!!! It feels just like natural hair and the color it’s amazing! Shipping really fast and the product is very good quality!! Love it thank you seller for your honesty, excellent service and gifts with my purchase :) Review by Lea / (Posted on 7/22/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Blonde Ombre Lace Wig Full Density Virgin Hair T1B 27

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.