0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

OmbreBlonde Lace Wig Virgin Hair Highlight Mixed Color,Brown Honey Blonde Colored ,Burgundy Color

Rating
81 Review(s)

Regular Price: $270.00

Special Price $109.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 81 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
.
Rating
I love this hair it looks exactly like the picture! True to length, little to no shedding, no smell and the lace looks so natural.Best wig ever. The seller responded as needed to my questions and made sure my wig got to me in time for my birthday... Do not hesitate to buy this wig because its honestly well worth it
Review by lipostedthat / (Posted on 1/9/2020)
.
Rating
I don’t usually write reviews but I decided this hair needs more recognition. I’m actually shocked with how well constructed and plucked it is. Knots are already slightly bleach and the “fake scalp” really does blend SO nicely. I’ve bought quite a few wigs . I haven’t been impressed with any of them except one. Usually they need so much work to look semi decent. If you are a not a pro at bleaching or plucking get this hair. I didn’t need to do anything to it. I just prepared my cap, cut the lace, applied glue, and created a side part using hair wrap lotion. The price is great for what you are getting. It’s the perfect protective hairstyle if you want to give your hair a break. The shipping was incredibly fast. I ordered on Tuesday afternoon, it shipped Wednesday afternoon and came Friday morning.
Review by rollinwithanita / (Posted on 12/26/2019)
Customer Reviews at 2019-10-21T07:13:28+00:00
Rating
Awesome quality hair looks just like the picture.The seller was very nice and kept in touch from the time I placed the order and when I received it.The communication was so great.Fast shipping and I would definitely recommend this seller and will continues buying from him
Review by siatraore60 / (Posted on 10/21/2019)
.
Rating
I loveee this hair. It doesn't shed, it's super soft .Beautiful color, easy to maintain I just love it.. the seller was awesome. Communicated the entire time.. might be my new fav vendor..I love this store . the hair quality is superp... and the length is true. I'll be buying more soon.
Review by christina / (Posted on 10/21/2019)
.
Rating
I’ve been wearing this wig for a week straight and it lived up the reviews I watched on YouTube. That’s what made me want to buy this wig. For the most part the hair is soft , it took the bleach very well, the knots weren’t hard to bleach either . If you want to curl the hair it takes curls very good too with a little holding spray
Review by icondilan / (Posted on 10/18/2019)
.
Rating
This wig is AMAZING from the color to the quality... this wig is a must buy ladies! Im absolutely in love with the color! Easy tracking and an exact date of delivery was provided.I receive many compliments and I haven’t experienced shedding. I’m very happy with my purchase. I’ve already placed my order for my next wig!
Review by thesonnislove / (Posted on 10/17/2019)
.
Rating
The hair looks just like it is shown. The wig feels so nice. I am so happy with what I recieved.Love this hair looks so natural.The seller communicates very well,style it to wave, hold curls well, I get compliments daily about how real it looks and how natural. I swear you should buy!!!
Review by tonio / (Posted on 9/25/2019)
.
Rating
Received my wig today. Very fast shipping within 3 days from ordering. Beautiful natural looking. I've washed the hair and it's so soft, with no shedding. Length looks longer then 20inches which is wonderful. Lace is beautiful, preplucked nicely, parting is great and 150 density is perfect for me. This is probably my best wig I've ordered. Nothing needs to be done. Dolls take a chance on your beauty. This is a perfect wig. Thank you seller for fast shipping and a awesome lace front wig, definitely will be ordering again.
Review by kerstipitre / (Posted on 9/25/2019)
.
Rating
I JUST WANT TO SAY I ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY HAIR!!! THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST COMPANY THAT I HAVE DEALT WITH!!! SHE KEPT IN CONTACT THROUGHOUT THE ENTIRE PROCESS AND THE PROCESS WAS VERY FAST!!! I RECEIVED MY WIG 3 DAYS SOONER THAN EXPECTED. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HAIR AND THIS COMPANY! THE HAIR IS GORGEOUS. IT NO ODOR ! I SHAMPOOED IT AND CANNOT WAIT TO INSTAL!!! I WILL DEFINITELY ORDER AGAIN AND AGAIN!!!
Review by beautybygabbie / (Posted on 8/12/2019)
.
Rating
This hair is really nice so far!!!the waves are beautiful and the hair is very soft ,It had no smell to it and the customer service was amazing. Review by Helen / (Posted on 7/28/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: OmbreBlonde Lace Wig Virgin Hair Highlight Mixed Color,Brown Honey Blonde Colored ,Burgundy Color

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.