0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Ombre Bob Wig KIM.K INSPIRED Top Quality Malaysian Human Hair Lace Front Wigs 150% Density_(1B613Blonde, 1B 99j, 1B 30, 1B27)Available

Rating
56 Review(s)

Regular Price: $170.99

Special Price $54.99

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 56 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. 6
    Customer Reviews at 2019-03-22T08:34:10+00:00
    Rating
    Hair is nice and realistic hairline. Less shedding. I will buy from the seller again as its quality hair and thickness. Additonal gift of lashes was very lovely of them.
    Review by Jane / (Posted on 3/22/2019)
    Fast shipping always.
    Rating
    Fast shipping always!! Review by Lisa / (Posted on 12/27/2018)
    Surprise Hair!!!
    Rating
    This was my first ever wig and I decided to buy from online . I was shocked like okay it is abit pricey but somehow worth it . It had baby hairs already n all I had to do was cut it abit shorter to fit my liking and the lace was pre plucked I did nothing to the hair just had to glue down the frontal n style it . The hair is super soft and has minimal shading .. The delivery was quite fast acc I live in the UK and it took 3 days to arrive . I will be ordering again from seller .
    Review by Alan / (Posted on 12/26/2018)
    the hair is really nice
    Rating
    I must say This hair is really great the price is great for these wigs people will not believe this is a wig and their shipping has been the fastest I ve dealt with just about 3days receive my order
    Review by Sallie / (Posted on 10/30/2018)
    Great hair and price
    Rating
    God quality hair and it dyed really well. Happy with my purchase
    Review by Daisy / (Posted on 10/30/2018)
    Amazing
    Rating
    i have ordered already there 3 DAYS and it arrival the hair is beautiful, shiny, soft, feel nothing. thank you i recommend
    Review by Adele / (Posted on 10/30/2018)
    nice hair
    Rating
    It’s kind of you get what you pay for type wig. Pros: super soft, takes dye well, pre plucked & takes heat well. Cons: thin, cap too big but have adjustable straps, sheds ( I’m guessing cause I colored my roots tho ). Overall the wig is manageable & I do recommend. Review by Whitney / (Posted on 10/30/2018)
    Perfect!
    Rating
    Simply amazing! Only 3 days shipping, gifts and great communication with seller!!
    Review by Abbey / (Posted on 10/30/2018)
    This is my second time to order.
    Rating
    Thank You seller, very good wig, full thick hair 150 density and good length. Fast delivery 3 days!
    Review by Carla / (Posted on 10/30/2018)
    YOU NEED THIS BOB
    Rating
    You need this bob! It's so bomb. This is a preplucked, big head friendly, and the texture of the hair is so soft! Definitely beginner friendly for those transitioning to the wig lifestyle.
    Review by Ciarra / (Posted on 10/15/2018)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Ombre Bob Wig KIM.K INSPIRED Top Quality Malaysian Human Hair Lace Front Wigs 150% Density_(1B613Blonde, 1B 99j, 1B 30, 1B27)Available

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.