0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Virgin Human Hair Bunldes 3Pcs Hair Weaves Natural Color

Rating
11 Review(s)

Regular Price: $100.00

Special Price $84.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
my best love hair !
Rating
I LOVE THIS HAIR!!!! It’s soft, manageable, l and great quality! Very little to no shedding. I washed and conditioned it then let it air dry. I’ve gotten SO MANY COMPLIMENTS!!! People think it’s my real hair. I’ve referred this wig to a few of my friends . I will purchase again!!! Review by bryka / (Posted on 11/26/2018)
EXCELLENT
Rating
The hair has no smell. I fingered combed and I didn’t get any shedding. The wefts was constructed well. . Omg the sellers communication was great. They kept in contact with me every step of the way. Took about 2 days to get hair. I will order again. I will leave another feedback once installed. Review by Randy / (Posted on 9/14/2018)
Perfect!
Rating
This hair is phenomenal with very little shedding. I like a full look and I had hair left over afterwards. The packaging it came in was cute and the hair smelled very nice. I would absolutely buy from them again.
Review by Lacy / (Posted on 9/14/2018)
nice hair
Rating
Love, love, LOVE this unit! It's light, easy to manage, versatile and perfect for everyday wear as well as dressing up. I bleached the knots and still plucking here and there to wear it suits me. Review by Callie / (Posted on 9/10/2018)
nice hair
Rating
Love, love, LOVE this unit! It's light, easy to manage, versatile and perfect for everyday wear as well as dressing up,and there to wear it suits me. Review by Callie / (Posted on 9/10/2018)
I love my hair. This is my second time ordering from the company. Can't wait to order more
Rating
I love my hair. This is my second time ordering from the company. Can't wait to order more Review by tiffney / (Posted on 1/5/2018)
This hair is amazing. Great buy
Rating
This hair is amazing. Great buy Review by Wilson.t / (Posted on 1/5/2018)
love the Brazilian straight.It has Love the Brazilian straight.It 's sooo great
Rating
Love the Brazilian straight.It has a lot of body & shine& no shedding.Even after you wash & condition the shine comes back after flat ironing.Minimal up keep!! Love it☺ Review by lvy / (Posted on 10/13/2017)
so pleased
Rating
my hair has been giving me sooooo beautiful style...Lol! Review by maria / (Posted on 10/13/2017)
Can't wait to install it!
Rating
Abby was EXCELLENT with communication, ordered on the 9th and received it on the 12th. I’ll post more later once I install it Review by Jizzy / (Posted on 10/12/2017)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Virgin Human Hair Bunldes 3Pcs Hair Weaves Natural Color

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.